(You know the drill: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EICNm-Ow0ms )

“You okay?!” Alba rushed to the bedside and screamed in Elena’s ear. There, in the corner, Ryan sat.

“What’s going on?” Elena panicked, wanting to scream.

“I’ll ask the questions here, missy,” Alba joked. “First, what in the world is going on?!”

“I know, right? Anyway, um, it’s a little foggy…oh yea. Um, Olivia and Ryan were kissing…” I paused and as soon as I did, Alba wanted to cut it. “Wait! Ryan! Oh my god, you little twirp! If you two time, I am going to-”

“Woah, calm down, I’m going to explain myself. You both should know anyway.”

“Well…it’s now or never, I guess…” Ryan sighed.

“What’s the truth?” Elena pleaded.

“The truth? Fine, I’m Ryan Hills. Remember me, miss so-long Sunset Valley suckers? You’re best friend, for ten whole years.” It knocked me, the truth had landed.

“Ryan? No, it can’t be. You had brown hair, not blonde.”

“It…I had a condition. You see, when I was four-teen, just before I left, the doctors said I was going to die when I was eight-teen. One doctor, all the way over here, in Bridgeport, had a cure. They said he would operate, but my hair may go blonde, or even worse, white. So my dad got a job there, and well, I got cured.”

“You expect me to believe that? Really? Wait, your dad, he did say…”

“That I was going blonde? I know. Then I left…we would have had such a good future.” Ryan sighed again and glanced at me.

“I wanted to ask you a question.” Ryan perked up a little.

“Believe me, Ryan, sharing a bag of cheesy puffs is the least thing on my mind right now.”

“Well, I want to ask you something later, but we need to take you home soon.”

“Fine…when is it?”

“Tommorow, 2PM sharp. We’ll be here then.” Alba piped in.

“So you’re okay?” Alba questioned, looking at Bridgeport from the window.

“Well, let’s see. I have a head ache, my throat burns, my eye sight is fading and I have a stomach migrane.”

“Is their even such thing as a stomach migrane?” Ryan asked.

“It’s real, a girl named Bailey had an allergy to chocolate, she got tummy migranes every time she ate it.”
“It’s true.” Alba added on to Elena’s quote.

“Allergic to chocolate? You people are weird.” Ryan made a puzzled face.

“Anyway, we better be off, see you tomorrow.” Alba gave Elena a hug. That’s why she was Elena’s best friend, because she was nice in any situation.

“See you tomorrow, love.” Ryan kissed Elena’s cheek, then wandered off.

The next day…

“It’s good to be back.” Elena smiled, looking at Alba.

Meanwhile, things weren’t too good between Ryan and his hired actress to disguise himself from Elena.

“That’s it, Miss May, I’ve had a good peice of you, now out, you’re fired!” Ryan ordered.

“Ooh, you sould like Lord Sugar, baby, now why don’t you give me some?” Olivia smiled.

“Uh-uh. No way, missy. Now out of this house!”

As soon as Olivia left, Ryan took Elena’s hands and asked her a question. “Come and watch the stars with me, I can ask you that important question. Please?”

“Alright…” Elena was already head-over-heels in love.

“Elena, this isn’t the big question I want to ask…but I love you, I always did. Please, love me, be with me forever.”

“Okay, on one condition.”

“What?”

Elena reached out a hand and pointed directly towards a large mansion on the other side of town. “That we live in a house like that.”

“Okay, but in order for that, you need to stand up.”

“Ryan, what’s going on?” Elena asked shakily.

“Just a second…the big question is coming up, and I know it’s a little soon, but I should have asked it years ago.”

“What?”

“I couldn’t buy a box, but hey, it doesn’t stop me from marrying you, does it?”

“Oh my gosh, Ryan, yes! A million, billion percent! Yes!”

“Oh…my…gosh!” Elena paused each time to laugh. She was engaged, officially engaged. “Ryan…we need to…celebrate first…follow me.”

“So, when do we plan the wedding?” Ryan asked.

“After you agree to my policy.” Elena smiled cheekily.

“Anything you want, my precious wife-to-be.”

“Okay…I’ll just say it…”

“What?”
“I want a baby.”

“Isn’t it a little soon? Oh, who am I kidding? I’d do anything for you! But are you sure?”

“Yes!”

“Then a baby it is.”

And they were off, like two youthful lovebirds. I don’t know exactly if you’d call them youthful, but they were twenty-five years old.

So, what is in store for the Blue family? Will Elena fall pregnant? Will there be a wedding soon? Well, stay tuned for more Blue family action!

Editor’s notes:

1. As my dear fried Americans say (not fellow Americans, ’cause I’m like, all british) Boo Ya! I made the second chapter!

2. What is going to happen???

3. I bet you’re wondering where Alba came up. You’ll find out her life meaning shortly, and if she didn’t have one, she’d be one ‘lil dead simmie. Lol I am evil.

4. Peace and have a nice day!

About zimmya

Well, I like drawing and writing, even though I'm not good at either. I currently have a bullying prevention blog called "The Bullies Shall Fall" :) You can take a look if you like. Peace x

11 responses »

  1. zimmya says:

    Sorry for very small, yet good chapter! I’m so greatful for all of the great responses, so thank-you!

  2. Purpleia3 says:

    Love the chapter!

  3. Purpleia3 says:

    Oh by the way. When did the whole chapter naming alphabet thing come up?. I love it!

    • zimmya says:

      I don’t know where I got the idea from, I just kinda did it! I’m trying to get out chapters ASAP, so keep your eye out. BTW, if you want any spoilers, I’ll write a spoiler post on the Ghost legacy. I love spoilers lol x

  4. monet:) says:

    good chapter and thank you for looking at our legacy:)

  5. Purpleia3 says:

    Whens the next chapter out?

  6. cumonlesparty says:

    Hey, hun! Finally read it and omg its great!

  7. Purpleia3 says:

    ok!

  8. snowdropxox says:

    HEYA!!!
    Cool! You made it to the second chapter! Great start! But I think those two hit it off a little too quickly for my taste, we don’t really know much about Elena, Ryan or Alba for that matter. But good on you for getting this far! 😀
    (Note: I’ve had problems with this too! It’s a lil jumpy, try and work out who the sims are going to be in your story and explain it in more detail. Because we not in ur EPIC mind, we don’t know how you’re telling the story and who everybody is. Just a helpful hint, somthing someone should have told me LONG ago, so I do hope I helped you and not offended you! :D)
    -Snowdropxox
    P.S KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!! 😀

    • zimmya says:

      I’m really bad at writing my thoughts down. When I write I think too quickly about future ideas and end up missing things out. I might have missed out the fact that Ryan liked Elena before she came to Bridgeport?
      P.S. I’m not at all offended, in fact, I’m happy to have some feedback x

Leave a comment